HEART ECHOES LP (Fold-out CD Parcel Pack)


Original design by New Giraffe city, hand screen printed by I Dress myself eco-friendly printers.

  1. City Rooftops
  2. Let Things Go
  3. Strawberry Kickers
  4. Along These Sleepless Nights
  5. Shake It Up!
  6. Driving Through Tree Tunnels
  7. Heart Echoes
  8. Sleepy Dust
  9. Sent It To You
  10. She Waits Along The Lines
  11. Lunar Sunshine
  12. Wonderful New Year
  13. Winterlights